Contact PAA

1925 North Front Street   -   Harrisburg, PA 17102

 

3311 Swede Road - East Norriton, PA 19401 (Philadelphia Title Office)

1-800-242-3745

Regional Manager Map

For a complete list of PAA's Staff:
WhoToCall2.gif
Submit a question online, 24/7:

John Devlin

President

ext. 3336

jdevlin@paa.org

Chad Marsar

Vice President

Legal & Regulatory Affairs

ext. 3379

cmarsar@paa.org

Tom Sworen

Vice President

Chief Technical Officer

ext. 3353

tsworen@paa.org

Mark Stine

Executive Vice President

Legislative & Public Affairs

ext. 3362

mstine@paa.org

Steve Smith

Vice President

Finance & Human Resources

ext. 3349

ssmith@paa.org

Don Busey

Executive Director PTD

Education, Compliance, Training

Kelly Fromuth

Executive Director, Foundation

Eileen Mayfield

Insurance Director

Darren Miller

Senior Regional Manager

Find Your Regional Manager

ext. 3350

dmiller@paa.org

Yvonne Paturzo

Director Title & Tag

Mark Jewett

Dealer Purchasing Director

Dan McMillen

Training & Compliance Director

Allison Mitchell

Director Partnership Programs,Management Education & Meetings

Melanie Stine

Director Communications

ext. 3327

MLStine@paa.org