Contact PAA

1925 North Front Street   -   Harrisburg, PA 17102

 

3311 Swede Road - East Norriton, PA 19401 (Philadelphia Title Office)

1-800-242-3745

For a complete list of PAA's Staff:
WhoToCall2.gif
Submit a question online, 24/7:

ext. 3336

jdevlin@paa.org

President

John Devlin

ext. 3379

cmarsar@paa.org

Vice President

Legal & Regulatory Affairs

Chad Marsar

ext. 3353

tsworen@paa.org

Vice President

Chief Technical Officer

Tom Sworen

ext. 3362

mstine@paa.org

Executive Vice President

Legislative & Public Affairs

Mark Stine

ext. 3349

ssmith@paa.org

Vice President

Finance & Human Resources

Steve Smith

Executive Director PTD

Education, Compliance, Training

Don Busey

Executive Director, Foundation

Kelly Fromuth

Insurance Director

Eileen Mayfield

ext. 3350

dmiller@paa.org

Senior Regional Manager

Darren Miller

Director Title & Tag

Yvonne Paturzo

Dealer Purchasing Director

Mark Jewett

Training & Compliance Director

Dan McMillen

Director Partnership Programs,Management Education & Meetings

Allison Mitchell

ext. 3327

MLStine@paa.org

Director Communications

Melanie Stine