Contact PAA

1925 North Front Street   -   Harrisburg, PA 17102

 

3311 Swede Road - East Norriton, PA 19401 (Philadelphia Title Office)

1-800-242-3745

Regional Manager Map

For a complete list of PAA's Staff:
WhoToCall2.gif
Submit a question online, 24/7:
devlin-john-june-2007.jpg

John Devlin

President

ext. 3336

jdevlin@paa.org

2018chadmarsar.jpg

Chad Marsar

Vice President

Legal & Regulatory Affairs

ext. 3379

cmarsar@paa.org

tomsworenc8baf00925bb644f99ccff000071e01

Tom Sworen

Vice President

Chief Technical Officer

ext. 3353

tsworen@paa.org

2018markstine.jpg

Mark Stine

Executive Vice President

Legislative & Public Affairs

ext. 3362

mstine@paa.org

2018stevesmith.jpg

Steve Smith

Vice President

Finance & Human Resources

ext. 3349

ssmith@paa.org

IMG_9981_edited_edited.jpg

Don Busey

Executive Director PTD

Education, Compliance, Training

kellyfromuth.jpg

Kelly Fromuth

Executive Director, Foundation

eileenmayfield7abbf00925bb644f99ccff0000

Eileen Mayfield

Insurance Director

Darren Miller

Senior Regional Manager

Find Your Regional Manager

ext. 3350

dmiller@paa.org

yvonne2.jpg

Yvonne Paturzo

Director Title & Tag

markjewett1.jpg

Mark Jewett

Dealer Purchasing Director

dan1.jpg

Dan McMillen

Training & Compliance Director

Allison Mitchell

Director Partnership Programs,Management Education & Meetings

2018melaniestine.jpg

Melanie Stine

Director Communications

ext. 3327

MLStine@paa.org