Contact PAA

1925 North Front Street   -   Harrisburg, PA 17102

 

3311 Swede Road - East Norriton, PA 19401 (Philadelphia Title Office)

1-800-242-3745

Regional Manager Map

For a complete list of PAA's Staff:
WhoToCall2.gif
Submit a question online, 24/7:
devlin-john-june-2007.jpg

John Devlin

ext. 3336

jdevlin@paa.org

President

2018markstine.jpg

Mark Stine

ext. 3362

mstine@paa.org

Executive VP

Legislative & Public Affairs

2018chadmarsar.jpg

Chad Marsar

ext. 3379

cmarsar@paa.org

Vice President 

Legal & Regulatory Affairs

2018melaniestine.jpg

Melanie Stine

ext. 3327

mlstine@paa.org

Director Communications

2018stevesmith.jpg

Steve Smith

ext. 3349

ssmith@paa.org

Vice President

Finance & Human Resources

tomsworenc8baf00925bb644f99ccff000071e012.jpg

Tom Sworen

ext. 3353

tsworen@paa.org

Vice President

Chief Technical Officer

IMG_9981_edited.jpg

Don Busey

ext. 3332

dbusey@paa.org

Executive Director PTD

Education, Compliance, Training

kellyfromuth.jpg

Kelly Fromuth

ext. 3342

kfromuth@paa.org

Executive Director

PAA Foundation

markjewett1.jpg

Mark Jewett

ext. 3360

mark.jewett@paa.org

Dealer Purchasing Director

2021JohnKulp1.jpg

John Kulp

ext. 3341

jkulp@paa.org

Insurance Director

145c33b6-8443-43d9-85ea-d2d91c6e10cb_original.JPG

Karen McMillan

ext. 3359

kmcmillan@paa.org

Title & Tag Director

dan1.jpg

Dan McMillen

ext. 3323

dmcmillen@paa.org

Training & Compliance Director

darrenmiller.jpg

Darren Miller

ext. 3350

dmiller@paa.org

Senior Regional Manager

allisonmitchell.jpg

Allison Mitchell

ext. 3361

amitchell@paa.org

Partnership Programs, Management Education & Meetings Director

JessicaCharlesSmall.jpg

Jessica Charles

ext. 3340

jcharles@paa.org

Membership & Education Manager